Home / About Us / Staff & Governors

Staff & Governors

We have an extremely dedicated team who work together to ensure the children of Marie Weller Primary School receive the very best start to their education.

Executive Principal (DSL)Ms A Curtis

Head of School
Mr D Cox
Deputy Head of School (Lead DSL)Mrs C Lewis
EYFS Teacher (DSL)Miss J Bloxham
EYFS TeacherMrs L Leatherland
Year 1 TeacherMrs H Parsons
Year 1 TeacherMiss B Watson
Year 2 TeacherMiss E O'Neill
SENDCOMrs N Wilson
Teaching Support Staff
Mrs E Poole
Mrs L Judkins
Miss D Marques
Mrs S Gupta
Mrs J Slatter
Mrs S Arif
Mrs J Galo
Mrs H Kirton
Midday SupervisorMrs S Weeks
Mrs M Tymchal
Mrs D Howkins
School Admin Team
Mrs M Allibone
Mrs N Taylor
Mr A Benham

Governance for Marie Weller Primary School